Bridal Team Availability

    Name

    Email

    2022 Event Availability

    Please mark "Yes" if you are available for an event and "No" if you are not. Availability can always be adjusted later.

    Saturday, June 18 YesNo
    Sunday, June 19 YesNo

    Saturday, June 25 YesNo
    Sunday, June 26 YesNo

    Saturday, July 02 (Fourth of July Weekend)YesNo
    Sunday, July 03 (Fourth of July Weekend)YesNo

    Saturday, July 09 YesNo
    Sunday, July 10 YesNo

    Saturday, July 16 YesNo
    Sunday, July 17 YesNo

    Saturday, July 23 YesNo
    Sunday, July 24 YesNo

    Saturday, July 30 YesNo
    Sunday, July 31 YesNo

    Saturday, August 06 YesNo
    Sunday, August 07 YesNo

    Saturday, August 13 YesNo
    Sunday, August 14 YesNo

    Saturday, August 20 YesNo
    Sunday, August 21 YesNo

    Saturday, August 27 YesNo
    Sunday, August 28 YesNo

    Saturday, September 03 (Labor Day Weekend)YesNo
    Sunday, September 04 (Labor Day Weekend)YesNo

    Saturday, September 10 YesNo
    Sunday, September 11 YesNo

    Saturday, September 17 YesNo
    Sunday, September 18 YesNo

    Saturday, September 24 YesNo
    Sunday, September 25 YesNo

    Saturday, October 01 YesNo
    Sunday, October 02 YesNo

    Saturday, October 08 YesNo
    Sunday, October 09 YesNo

    Saturday, October 15 YesNo
    Sunday, October 16 YesNo

    Saturday, October 22 YesNo
    Sunday, October 23 YesNo

    Saturday, October 29 YesNo
    Sunday, October 30 YesNo

    Saturday, November 05 YesNo
    Sunday, November 06 YesNo

    Saturday, November 12 YesNo
    Sunday, November 13 YesNo

    Saturday, November 19 YesNo
    Sunday, November 20 YesNo

    Saturday, November 26 (Thanksgiving Weekend)YesNo
    Sunday, November 27 (Thanksgiving Weekend)YesNo

    Saturday, December 03 YesNo
    Sunday, December 04 YesNo

    Saturday, December 10 YesNo
    Sunday, December 11 YesNo

    Saturday, December 17 YesNo
    Sunday, December 18 YesNo

    Saturday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)YesNo
    Sunday, December 25 (Christmas Day)YesNo

    Saturday, December 31 (New Years Eve)YesNo
    Sunday, January 01 (New Years Day)YesNo

    Make Up Artist Referrals

    We are building a list of Preferred Make Up Artist Vendors. If you have any recommendations, please include their name and website/social media below: